Contact

Melchior Textil GmbH

Melchior Textil GmbH
Ahegg 22
88239 Wangen im Allgäu

+49 7522 76-72
+49 7522 76-45

service@melchior-textil.de

Managing Director

Mr. Dietmar Rohrbach
+49 (0) 7522 76 55
rohrbach@melchior-textil.de

Sales

Mr. Jürgen Kappus
+49 (0) 7522 76 20
kappus@melchior-textil.de

Mr. Michael Dreßel
+49 (0) 7522 76 93
dressel@melchior-textil.de

Mr. Arnfried Stich
+49 (0) 7522 76 22
stich@melchior-textil.de

Mr. Manfred Seeber
+49 (0) 7522 76 72
seeber@melchior-textil.de

Mrs. Marilena Ditanto
+49 (0) 7522 76 28
ditanto@melchior-textil.de

Mr. Patrick Bellaton
+49 (0) 7522 76 43
bellaton@melchior-textil.de

Networks

Xing

Call us or send us a message. We are more than happy to take time for you.

Information for data protection has been read and is accepted*
Please add 2 and 9.

DE EN FR