Contact

Melchior Textil GmbH

Melchior Textil GmbH
Ahegg 22
88239 Wangen im Allgäu

+49 7522 76 0
+49 7522 76 45

service@melchior-textil.de

Managing Director

Mr. Dietmar Rohrbach
CEO
+49 7522 76 0
rohrbach@melchior-textil.de

Finances

Mr. Andreas Fischer
Finances
+49 7522 76 21
fischer@melchior-textil.de

Customer Adivsory External

Mr. Michael Dreßel
Customer Adivsory External
+49 7522 76 93
dressel@melchior-textil.de

Ms. Natasja Harbers
Customer Advisory External Benelux + Scandinavia
+31 623 808 707
harbers@melchior-textil.de

Mr. Joachim Vellmer
Customer Advisory External
+49 170 / 45 10 947
vellmer@melchior-textil.de

Representative Eastern Europe

Ms. Joanna Orzechowska
Representative Eastern Europe
+48 22646 34 38
orzechowska@melchior-textil.de

Scheduling & Controlling

Mr. Jürgen Kappus
Scheduling & Controlling
+49 7522 76 20
kappus@melchior-textil.de

Back office

Mr. Patrick Bellaton
Back Office Export
+49 7522 76 43
bellaton@melchior-textil.de

Ms. Marilena Ditanto
Back Office Germany and Key Account
+49 7522 76 28
ditanto@melchior-textil.de

Mr. Thomas Wagner
Back Office Austria and Switzerland & Engineering
+49 7522 76 29
wagner@melchior-textil.de

Networks

Xing

Call us or send us a message. We are more than happy to take time for you.

Information for data protection has been read and is accepted*
Please calculate 6 plus 7.

DE EN FR