NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Dietmar Rohrbach

Directeur général

  Numéro direct:
+49 7522 76 0
E-Mail:
rohrbach@melchior-textil.de

 

Michael Dreßel

Service commercial

  Numéro direct:
+49 7522 76 93
E-Mail:
dressel@melchior-textil.de

 

Sibylle Göbel

Qualité

  Direkt-Durchwahl
+49 7522 76 92
E-Mail
goebel@melchior-textil.de

 

Andreas Fischer

Finances + Contrôle

  Numéro direct:
+49 7522 76 21
E-Mail:
fischer@melchior-textil.de

 

Jürgen Kappus

Service commercial et planification

  Numéro direct:
+49 7522 76 20
E-Mail:
kappus@melchior-textil.de

 

Patrick Bellaton

Service commercial

  Numéro direct:
+49 7522 76 43
E-Mail:
bellaton@melchior-textil.de

 

Marilena Di Tanto

Service commercial

  Numéro direct:
+49 7522 76 28
E-Mail
ditanto@melchior-textil.de

 

Thomas Wagner

Service technique

  Numéro direct:
+49 7522 76 29
E-Mail:
wagner@melchior-textil.de

 

DE EN FR