Our Team

Dietmar Rohrbach

CEO

  Direct-dial:
+49 7522 76 0
E-Mail:
rohrbach@melchior-textil.de

 

Michael Dreßel

Customer Adivsory External

  Direct-dial:
+49 7522 76 93
E-Mail
dressel@melchior-textil.de

 

Joachim Vellmer

Customer Advisory External

  Direct-dial:
+49 170 / 45 10 947
E-Mail
vellmer@melchior-textil.de

 

Natasja Harbers

Customer Adivsory External Benelux + Scandinavia

  Direct-Dial
+31 623 808 707
E-Mail
harbers@melchior-textil.de

 

Sibylle Göbel

Quality

  Direct Dial
+49 7522 76 92
E-Mail
goebel@melchior-textil.de

 

Andreas Fischer

Finance + Controlling

  Direct-Dial:
+49 7522 76 21
E-Mail:
fischer@melchior-textil.de

 

Jürgen Kappus

Scheduling & Controlling

  Direct-dial:
+49 7522 76 20
E-Mail:
kappus@melchior-textil.de

 

Patrick Bellaton

Back Office Export

  Direct-dial:
+49 7522 76 43
E-Mail:
bellaton@melchior-textil.de

 

Marilena Di Tanto

Back Office Key Account and Germany

  Direct-dial:
+49 7522 76 28
E-Mail
ditanto@melchior-textil.de

 

Thomas Wagner

Back Office Austria and Switzerland & Engineering

  Direct-dial:
+49 7522 76 29
E-Mail:
wagner@melchior-textil.de

 

DE EN FR