Our Team

Manfred Seeber

 

  Direct-dial:
+49 7522 76-72
E-Mail:
seeber@melchior-textil.de

 

Dietmar Rohrbach

CEO

  Direct-dial:
+49 7522 76-55
E-Mail:
rohrbach@melchior-textil.de

 

Arnfried Stich

Sales

  Direct-Dial:
+49 7522 76-22
E-Mail:
stich@melchior-textil.de

 

Michael Dreßel

Sales

  Direct-dial:
+49 7522 76-93
E-Mail
dressel@melchior-textil.de

 

Sibylle Göbel

Quality

  Direct Dial
+49 7522 76-92
E-Mail
goebel@melchior-textil.de

 

Jürgen Kappus

Sales & Scheduling

  Direct-dial:
+49 7522 76-20
E-Mail:
kappus@melchior-textil.de

 

Patrick Bellaton

Sales

  Direct-dial:
+49 7522 76-43
E-Mail:
bellaton@melchior-textil.de

 

Marilena Di Tanto

Sales

  Direct-dial:
+49 7522 76-28
E-Mail
ditanto@melchior-textil.de

 

Thomas Wagner

Engineering

  Direct-dial:
+49 7522 76-29
E-Mail:
wagner@melchior-textil.de

 

DE EN FR